Armand & Angelina - Classical Pop Music Duo

Age of Aquarius It's Not The End… Ostara: Reiki Love Meditation A Time For Us Sacred Flute Journeys Our Neverending Story Kissed by an Angel Sing The Secret I'm a Disney Freak Native Flute Play Along CD in A-Minor Hotter Than Ever
Peace, Love and P'opera

12 powerfully produced arrangements of P'opera songs including, Aquarius, Hallelujah, Earth Song, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Ode to Angelina and Pie Jesu plus originals and Classical remakes.

The Age of Aquarius - Peace, Love and P'opera
1. Acquarius / Let The Sunshine In
2. Pie Jesu
3. I Forgive You
4. Lascia Ch'io Planga
5. Hallelujah
6. Ode To Angelina
7. Ave Maria – Caccini
8. Earth Song
9. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
10. All Is Well
11. Berlin (The Wall Inside)
12. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring

order here

Order Here

© Copyright 2017 Armand & Angelina